Sunday Morning at 10:30am

Sunday Evening at 6pm

DATE

Sunday 1st September 

 

Wednesday 4th September 

Saturday 7th September 

 

Sunday 8th September

 

Monday 9th September   

 

Tuesday 10th September 

Wednesday 11th September

Thursday 12th September

Saturday 14th September

Sunday 15th September

 

Monday 16th September   

Tuesday 17th September  

Wednesday 18th September 

Sunday 22nd September

 

Monday 23rd September   

Tuesday 24th September

Wednesday 25th September 

Thursday 26th September 

Sunday 29th September

 

Monday 30th September 

Tuesday 1st October 

Wednesday 2nd October

Saturday 5th October

Sunday 6th October

 

Monday 7th October   

 

 

Tuesday 8th October 

Wednesday 9th October

Thursday 10th October

Sunday 11th October

 

Monday 14th October   

Tuesday 15th October  

Wednesday 16th October 

Sunday 20th October

 

Monday 21st October   

Tuesday 22nd October

Wednesday 23rd October 

Saturday 26th October 

Sunday 27th October 

 

Sunday 3rd November 

TIME

10:30-12noon 

5pm-7pm

8pm-9:15pm

8am-10:30am 

6pm-10pm 

10:30-12noon 

6pm-7:15pm

9am-11:15am 

12noon-2pm

7pm-9pm 

7:45pm-9:15pm 

7:45pm-9:30pm

8:30am-11:30am

10:30-12noon 

12noon-4pm

9am-11:15am 

10am-2pm 

8pm-9:15pm

10:30-12noon 

6pm-7:15pm 

9am-11:15am 

7pm-9pm 

8pm-9:15pm

8pm-9:30pm 

10:30-12noon 

6pm-7:15pm 

9am-11:15am 

10am-2pm 

8pm-9:15pm 

8am-12noon

10:30-12noon 

6pm-7:15pm 

9am-11:15am 

12noon-2pm

8pm-9:30pm

7pm-9pm 

7:45pm-9:15pm 

7:30pm-9:30pm

10:30-12noon 

12noon-4pm

9am-11:15am 

10am-2pm 

8pm-9:15pm

10:30-12noon 

6pm-7:15pm 

9am-11:15am 

7pm-9pm 

8pm-9:15pm

4pm-6pm 

10:30-12noon 

6pm-7:15pm 

10:30-12noon 

6pm-7:15pm 

EVENT

Morning Worship

Summer Sundays (in homes)

Bible Study

Prayer Meeting 

GBC Cinema Club 

Morning Worship + Communion

Evening Worship

Coffee and Kids 

Preachers Lunch

Knit and Natter

Prayer Meeting

Women’s Institute

NWD Men’s Training (Chesham)

Harvest Morning Worship 

Harvest Fellowship Lunch

Coffee and Kids 

Craft and Cake

Bible Study

Morning Worship

Evening Worship

Coffee and Kids 

Knit and Natter

Bible Study

NW District Prayer Meeting

Morning Worship 

Evening Worship

Coffee and Kids 

Craft and Cake

Christian Institute presentation 

AGBCSE AGM (Aylesbury)

Morning Worship

Evening Worship

Coffee and Kids 

Preachers Lunch

Deacons Meeting (TBC)

Knit and Natter

Prayer Meeting

Women’s Institute

Morning Family Worship 

Fellowship Lunch

Coffee and Kids 

Craft and Cake

Bible Study

Morning Worship + Communion

Evening Worship

Coffee and Kids 

Knit and Natter

Bible Study

LIGHT PARTY 

Morning Worship

Evening Worship

Morning Worship

Evening Worship

CURRENT SERIES

and what you have heard from me in the presence of many witnesses entrust to faithful men who will be able to teach others also.

2 Timothy 2:2

CONNECT WITH US

Gadebridge Grace Baptist Church,

361 Galley Hill,

Hemel Hempstead.

Hertfordshire,

HP1 3LA

Twitter1.fw.png
Facebook1.fw.png
GADEBRIDGE
GRACEE
BAPTIST
CHURCH

361 Galley Hill,

Hemel Hempstead.

Hertfordshire,

England.

HP1 3LA

Gadebridge Grace Baptist Chruch.