Sunday Morning at 10:30am

Sunday Evening at 6pm

DATE

 

Tuesday 3rd December 

Saturday 7th December 

Sunday 8th December

 

Monday 9th December 

Tuesday 10th December 

Wednesday 11th December

Thursday 12th December 

Sunday 15th December

Monday 16th December

Tuesday 17th December

Sunday 22nd December  

Tuesday 24th December 

 

Wednesday 25th December

Sunday 29th December 

Tuesday 31st December

Sunday 5th January

TIME

10am-2pm 

9am-12noon

10:30-12noon 

6pm-7:15pm 

9am-11:15am 

7pm-9pm 

7.45pm-9:15pm 

7:30pm-9:30pm

10:30-12noon 

12noon-4pm

 

9am-11:15am 

10am-2pm 

10:30-12noon 

6pm-7:30pm 

 

10am-11:15am

10:30-12noon

8pm-12midnight 

10:30-12noon 

6pm-7:15pm 

EVENT

Craft and Cake

Christmas Bookstall   (Alexandra Road C.C.)

Morning Worship

Evening Worship

Coffee and Kids 

Knit and Natter (Christmas Event)

Prayer Meeting 

Women’s Institute

Morning Worship 

Christmas Dinner (please sign up by 8th December)

Coffee and Kids 

Craft and Cake (Christmas Event)

Morning Worship + Communion

Christmas Eve Carol Service + Mince Pies and Winter Drink 

Christmas Day Service 

Morning Worship 

New Years Eve Party

Morning Worship

Evening Worship

CURRENT SERIES

and what you have heard from me in the presence of many witnesses entrust to faithful men who will be able to teach others also.

2 Timothy 2:2

CONNECT WITH US

Gadebridge Grace Baptist Church,

361 Galley Hill,

Hemel Hempstead.

Hertfordshire,

HP1 3LA

Twitter1.fw.png
Facebook1.fw.png
GADEBRIDGE
GRACEE
BAPTIST
CHURCH

361 Galley Hill,

Hemel Hempstead.

Hertfordshire,

England.

HP1 3LA

Gadebridge Grace Baptist Chruch.