top of page

What’s on May

Wednesday 1st May - NWD Prayer meeting @Limes Avenue led by Pete

Sunday 5th May - Morning Worship 10am

Monday 6th May - Maintenance Monday 10am -12noon

Tuesday 7th May - Prayer and Bible study 7:30pm-8:45pm

Thursday 9th May - Women’s institute 7:30pm-9:30pm

Sunday 12th May - Morning Worship and Fellowship BBQ lunch 10am

Sunday 12th May - Love Hemel Launch event 7pm-8:30pm

Monday 13th May - Maintenance Monday 10am -12noon

Tuesday 14th May - Prayer and Bible study 7:30pm-8:45pm

Wednesday 15th May - Worship Wednesdays 7pm-8pm

Sunday 19th May - Morning Worship and communion 10am

Monday 20th May - Maintenance Monday 10am -12noon

Tuesday 21st May - Prayer meeting 7:30pm-8:30pm-

Tuesday 21st May - Bible journaling @ Gadebridge Baptist Church 7:30pm-8:30pm

Thursday 23rd May - Church Members Meeting 7:30pm-9pm

Sunday 26th May - Morning Worship and communion 10am

Monday 27th May - Maintenance Monday 10am -12noon

Tuesday 28th May - Prayer and Bible study 7:30pm-8:45pm

"in you all the families of the earth shall be blessed.” Genesis 12:3

Gadebridge Grace Baptist Church,

361 Galley Hill,

Hemel Hempstead.

Hertfordshire,

HP1 3LA

    bottom of page